Medical Imaging Express |361 Woodruff RdGreenvilleSC29607 | (864) 775-5004
Medical Imaging Express
361 Woodruff Rd
GreenvilleSC 29607
 (864) 775-5004

Reviews Of Medical Imaging Express

5.0 188 Reviews
Dan Parker
Dan Parker
Mar 19, 2020

Outstanding experience! I could not believe how quickly they scheduled my appointment, how fast and easy the open MRI was and how inexpensive it was! No need to look anywhere else - this place is the best! I am so glad I called them.

Donovan Wood
Donovan Wood
Mar 14, 2020

So happy there's an open MRI place around this area, much better than laying inside a tube. Also they provide headphones and can play your favorite type of music for you so that you can relax.

jim gilreath
jim gilreath
Mar 11, 2020

My only complaint was that I had an 11 am appointment and had to wait about 40 minutes. I realize there could have been a delay with an earlier customer or equipment issue, but I was expecting to be done before noon and wasn't. Otherwise it was good. I especially like that I was able to get an appointment for the next day, so maybe I should be giving a 4.5 to 4.8 rating. I was back at MIE on 3/10/2020 for another mri and I can not say enough good about the facility or the staff, especially Christy and Mikail. They came to work at 7am in order to provide me with an mri with 14 hours notice from my doctor. Their normal work day begins at 8am. When I arrived they were prepared and whisked me right in. They took excellent care of me as I am unable to use my left leg. They provided me with very comfortable head phones and provided the music I requested to drown out the sounds of the equipment. Every effort was made to accommodate me and make me as comfortable as possible. The mri was completed and the recorded disk was handed to me in about 30 minutes. I had called every mri provider in town and was told that the earliest I could get an mri was the 19th. I needed one in a hurry because my spinal problem deteriorated from a pain level of 2 to 9 in 2 minutes time on the 9th and I could no longer walk. MIE was the only place that would accommodate my emergency need on such short notice and I can not thank them enough. Thanks also to Dr. Keith Schiff of CONA for all of his care over the past year and for his effort to arrange my mri. CONA and MIE have made a great care team for me and I will be relying on Dr. Mina of CONA for back surgery to relieve my pain and help me walk again. If not for the willingness of Christy and Mikail to come to work an hour early at MIE to provide my lumbar mri, I don't know when I would have gotten it done. Thank you so very much!

lisa justice
lisa justice
Feb 28, 2020

Medical Imaging Express is fantastic! EVERYONE who works there is wonderful, too! Brad, Christy & Beth- y’all are awesome! Facility is beautiful, CLEAN, very comfortable and welcoming! Newest, cutting edge, and state of the art equipment! My story is a little different than most. So, to make a VERY long story short: I was injured at work in May 2019 and here it is February 2020 (almost a year later) and I’m still dealing with injury. However, Medical Imaging Express has gone above and beyond to make my life a little less stressful. If only all diagnostic imaging centers/physicians were like Medical Imaging Express, the world would be a better place!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Thank you guys for everything!!

Marcia Painter
Marcia Painter
Feb 25, 2020

Very nice staff and waiting area. Tech explained everything he was about to do and made me feel comfortable. Christy in the office friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend if these tests are needed.

Powered by renownlogo
Powered by
We appreciate your feedback
(required)
(required)
(click to rate) (required)
Powered by renownlogo
Powered by